Gotta have one!
Posted by Stephanie on Sat, Jun 26th, 2010
Where can I buy one?!!!    I had a steam curling iron years ago.    The curls lasted many days without redoing my hair.    I really need another one and can't find where to buy one.    Please help!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) or No (0) | Reply
My favorite hair product
Posted by Kat on Thu, May 6th, 2010
Could you tell me where I can purchase your Steam Curling Iron?
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) or No (0) | Reply
Curling iron
Posted by Dee on Tue, Mar 2nd, 2010
My steam iron stopped working yesterday.    I am trying to locate a place to purchase another one.    I have very hard to curl hair and steam products work best for me.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) or No (0) | Reply
LOVE IT!
Posted by Chrisie Weckar on Tue, Feb 23rd, 2010
I too am searching high and low for another one. It was the Best! Anyone know where any are?
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) or No (0) | Reply
Looking for this curling iron
Posted by Diana Flory on Sun, Jan 3rd, 2010
I bought this curling iron several years ago and it is the best one I have ever owned.    I would like a replacement but I'm unable to find one like it anywhere.    Where can I purchase this steam curling iron?
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) or No (0) | Reply
lookimg for this, mime broke
Posted by m esserwein on Wed, Dec 30th, 2009
my steam curing iron(conair) broke about a year ago and i can't find one to buy. I loved it. Can anyone help me,where to buy it.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) or No (0) | Reply
Conair Steam Curling Iron
Posted by Jo Ann Peterson on Sun, Dec 20th, 2009
This is an awesome curling iron.    Mine is getting
old and I need another one.    Where can I buy one from?

Jo
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) or No (0) | Reply
Love this
Posted by Renee on Fri, Nov 20th, 2009
I love this product too! I had one and my dog destroyed the cord. I haven't been able to find a replacement. Where can I buy this?? Anyone know???
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) or No (0) | Reply
best ever
Posted by maura on Fri, Oct 30th, 2009
i love this product however, where can i purches this steam iron????
Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) or No (0) | Reply
Pre 1 2